If you've just made a subscription payment and your templates and features are missing the first thing to try is logging out and back in.
Next, it is worth noting that any videos you have made will be stored for 30 days on the 'My Videos' page.
After creating your video, you will see a timer under the preview telling you how long your video has left before it is removed from your account.
If your account still doesn't seem right, please open a ticket with us here. Be sure to include the date of your last payment, and a receipt if you have one so we can help you as quickly as possible.