My videos are missing

Any videos you have made will be stored for 30 days on the 'My Videos' page here

After creating your video, you will see a timer under the preview telling you how long your video has left before it is removed from your account.

 

Screenshot_2022-08-11_at_14.46.00.png

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.